Facilities of the Hotel

1.Express Service
The hotel provides you with multiple services and facilities around the clock, such as bed extension, baby bed, room cleaning; if you need any of these services, please contact the operator through Express Service on the telephone in your room.

2.Mini Bar in Guest Room
Each guest room has a mini bar; kinds and standards of charges for drinks and food can be found on the price list in your room. If you need to add items to the list or you need other drinks and food, please contact the operator through Express Service on the telephone in your room.

3.Power Source
Local voltage is 220 V, 50 Hz. By the desk in your room, there is the uninterrupted power socket. If any of your belongings requires the use of a transformer or socket of multiple usages, please contact the operator through Express Service on the telephone in your room.

4.Laundry Service
The hotel serves you with ordinary and/or express laundry services. If you need them, please contact the operator through Express Service on the telephone in your room. Clothes received by the hotel before 12:00 am will be returned before 17:00 on the same day. Express laundry service will return your clothes within four hours. Laundry bag and laundry list are available in your wardrobe.

5.Shoe-Polishing Service
If you need free shoe-polishing service, please contact the operator through Express Service on the telephone in your room.

6.Baby-Sitting
Please contact the operator through Express Service on the telephone in your room 24 hours before you need the service. Usually the hotel takes care of only children who are older than three years at certain expenses on your part.

7.Do Not Disturb
Your privacy is of ultimate privilege over us. To protect your private space, please hang up the "DO NOT DISTURB" sign, or switch on the "DO NOT DISTURB" light, and then contract the operator to arrange privacy service.

8.Lost and Found
Please contact the operator through Express Service on the telephone in your room. Usually the hotel keeps a lost item only for three months, lost food for only three days. If you do not claim your lost property to the hotel within three months, the hotel has the right to dispose the lost item.

9.Guest Rooms
All guest rooms are equipped with 42-inch plasma TV, electric-drive curtain, tropical rainforest shower, shower room, separation bathtub and pulverized glass.

 




Search

My Reservation

住客设施

一、快捷服务

服务中心全天24小时为您提供多项服务和设施,如加床、婴儿床、清理房间等 服务,如需服务请按房间电话上的(快捷服务)与服务中心联系。

二、客房小酒吧

房间设有小型酒吧,饮品和食品的种类及收费标准参照房间内放置的酒水价目表, 如需增加或其它饮品及食品请按房间电话上的(快捷服务)与服务中心联系。

三、电源

本地电压为220V、50Hz。房间写字台旁设有不间断电源插座,如您有任何用 品使用变压器或多用插座,请按房间电话上的(快捷服务)与服务中心联系。

四、洗衣服务

酒店提供普通洗衣与加快洗衣服务,如您需要以上服务,请按房间电话上的(快 捷服务)与服务中心联系。上午12:00前收取的衣物将于当天17:00前送回。加快洗衣 将于收取衣物后四小时内送回。洗衣袋和洗衣单均放置在衣柜内。

五、擦鞋服务

如您需要免费擦鞋服务,请按房间电话上的(快捷服务)与服务中心联系。

六、婴儿看护

请提前24小时按房间电话上的(快捷服务)与服务中心联系。酒店一般只提供三 岁以上的儿童有偿看护服务。

七、请勿打扰

您的隐私权对我们来说是至高无上的。为了保护您的私人空间,请挂"请勿打扰" 牌或亮起请勿打扰灯,然后请按房间电话上的(快捷服务)与服务中心联系要求保密服务。

八、失物招领

请您按房间电话上的(快捷服务)与服务中心联系。酒店一般仅对失物保存三个月, 食物类物品仅保存三天,假如您三个月内不来申领,酒店将有权自行处置物品。

九、房间

所有的客房都有42寸等离子电视、电动窗帘、热带雨林喷淋、淋浴房和分离式浴 缸及雾化玻璃等。

 




查询

我的预订